News

  • Ticket sales for Dirty Rotten Scoundrels are open. Click button below to make a purchase.
buy tickets online


Dirty Rotten Scoundrels

Lawrence Jameson makes his lavish living by talking rich ladies out of their money. Freddy Benson more humbly swindles women by waking their compassion with fabricated stories about his grandmother's failing health. After meeting on a train, they attempt to work together, only to find that this small French town isn't big enough for the two of them. They agree on a settlement: the first one to extract $50,000 from a young female target, heiress, Christine Colgate, wins, and the other must leave town. A hilarious battle of cons ensues that will keep audiences laughing, humming and guessing to the end!

Friday 4/20/18 at 8 pm
Saturday 4/21/18 at 8 pm
Sunday 4/22/18 at 2 pm
Friday 4/27/18 at 8 pm
Saturday 4/28/18 at 8 pm
Sunday 4/29/18 at 2 pm
Friday 5/4/18 at 8 pm
Saturday 5/5/18 at 8 pm
Sunday 5/6/18 at 2 pm
Friday 5/11/18 at 8 pm
Saturday 5/12 at 2 pm

Tickets: $25 Adults, $20 Seniors/18 & under

Cast
Brian Binney as Lawrence Jameson
Shane Conrad as Freddy Benson
Jamie Erin as Christine
Jim Adams as Andre
Michelle Reed as Muriel
Rowena Winkler as Jolene

Ensemble Cast
Alan Barnett, Penni Barnett, Victoria Rose Brown, Ken Kienas, Heather Mattern and Derek Winkler



2017-2018 season